Delete your data

The fastest way: in the app, Profile, Account, Delete my account. Everything is erased immediately.

No longer have the app?

Uninstalled the app, or no longer have access? Fill in the form. We delete your account within 30 days at most and confirm by email.

What is deleted

Your username, avatar, ranking, friends, results, saved games, feedback and Apple sign-in link.

What is not affected

Your purchases: they are handled by Apple and stay on your Apple ID.